Whoops! This page is under construction.

Meet the KGSC Leadership Team

  • Czarena Crofcheck, P.E., PhD
    Czarena Crofcheck, P.E., PhDCo-Chair, KGSC
  • Kim Haverkos, PhD
    Kim Haverkos, PhDCo-Chair, KGSC
  • Shiela Medina
    Shiela MedinaAssociate Director of Development & Community Engagement, UK Center for Applied Energy Research
  • Kristen Brennan, PhD
    Kristen Brennan, PhDSenior Research Scientist, Alltech
  • Miranda Woodall
    Miranda WoodallEducation Outreach Specialist, Alltech
  • Tanya Dvorak, PhD
    Tanya Dvorak, PhDSenior Extension Specialist, University of Kentucky
  • Rosemary Fama
      Rosemary FamaPrograms Manager, KGSC
    • Elizabeth Farnsworth
        Elizabeth FarnsworthWeb Coordinator, Research Communications, University of Kentucky
      • Mellisa Blankenship
          Mellisa BlankenshipSenior Manager of Programs and Partnerships, Kentucky Science Center
        • Micaha Dean Hughes
            Micaha Dean HughesDirector of Outreach and Community Engagement, College of Engineering, University of Kentucky
          • Olfa Nasraoui, PhD
              Olfa Nasraoui, PhDProfessor of Computer Science & Engineering and Endowed Chair of e-commerce, University of Louisville
            • Susan Ryan
                Susan RyanWorkforce Readiness Coordinator, Elizabethtown Independent Schools
              • Andrea (Kimberlin) Lawrence
                  Andrea (Kimberlin) LawrenceSenior Cloud Engineer, GE Appliances
                • Sherri Springate
                    Sherri SpringateCo-Chair, TechSavvy
                  • Emily Greene
                      Emily GreeneExpanded Learning Opportunities Coordinator/Director of NKY Makerspace, Boone County Schools
                    • Sarah Mardon
                        Sarah MardonAssociate Director STEM, Foundation and Corporate Philanthropy, University of Kentucky
                      • Margaret Mohr-Schroeder, PhD
                          Margaret Mohr-Schroeder, PhDAssociate Professor of STEM Education, University of Kentucky
                        • Emese Galne Farkas
                            Emese Galne FarkasEducator, Lexington Montessori School
                          • Missy Hagans
                              Missy HagansCurriculum Coordinator, Race for Education
                            • Sandra McCain
                                Sandra McCainDirector of Technology Development, Lexmark International